The True Love Summit

DISCOVER HOW AMAZING YOU TRULY ARE.

Join Aycee Brown, Francesca Hogi + special guests for a Human Design centered self-discovery experience.

Happening live on the audio app Clubhouse or on Zoom.

FEBRUARY 11TH-14TH 2021

Get your summit pass! 

Hi, we're Aycee and Francesca.

Before we discovered Human Design, we struggled on our journey to know and truly love ourselves. Human Design has given us the gift of clarity and self acceptance, and we're passionate about spreading the love to you!

We found each other on Clubhouse and over the last 3 months we've been co-hosting weekly rooms on Human Design, true love, and manifestation. Thousands of people attend our rooms week after week. They tell us how much the work we're doing has helped them, and that makes our Projector hearts very happy!

The True Love Summit is the marriage of the spiritual principles we teach AND the practical, actionable steps to put them to work for yourself. Now is the perfect time for you to discover how amazing you truly are, how to truly love your life, and co-create the true love relationship of your dreams.

Aycee Brown

@ayceebrown

Psychic channel, coach, and your favorite Human Design bae

I'm a Psychic Channel & Spiritual Confidant. I help high performing leaders, public figures, and entrepreneurs find their spiritual compass through psychic channeling, Human Design and spiritual self-development.

My gifts have guided my clients to create profitable businesses, make major financial decisions, heal relationships with themselves and others, meet their purpose, and stay in alignment with their soul's destiny.  

Francesca Hogi

@dearfranny

Love coach, Human Design and manifestation pro

I teach people how to fall in love without settling. I'm an internationally recognized, award-winning love expert, and the host of the relationship podcast Dear Franny. You might have seen me give love advice on The Today Show, or read my digital romance column in Forbes.com.

Human Design has transformed my understanding of myself and my ability to help my clients find the true love they're seeking! I live in Los Angeles with my boyfriend and our dog, Toast.

Special Guest Speakers

Dating Love

Saturday, Feb 13th @ 9am PT/12pm ET

Body Love

Friday, Feb 12th @ 1pm PT/4pm ET

Healing Love

Sunday, Feb 14th @ 12pm PT/4pm ET

Money Love

Friday, Feb 12th @ 4pm PT/7pm ET

Opening Meditation

Thursday, Feb 11th @ 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET

Healing Love

Sunday, Feb 14th @ 12pm PT/4pm ET

Find Yourself. Love Yourself. Truly Love Your Life.

Day 1

Thursday Feb 11

12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST: (30 minutes)

  • Welcome +Opening Guided Meditation w/ Ian Davis

1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • Aura Love - Human Design Masterclass w/ Aycee and Francesca

4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • True Love - Self Love Masterclass w/ Francesca and Aycee

Day 2

Friday Feb 12

1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • Body Love - Body Confidence Conversation w/ Francesca, Aycee + special guest expert

4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • Money Love - Money Mindset Masterclass w/ Aycee, Francesca + special guest expert

6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST: (2 hours)

  • Cocktail Party! w/ Aycee, Francesca, Cali Green, Erin Stevens + more friends!

Day 3

Saturday Feb 13

9:00am PST/Noon EST: (2 hours)

  • Dating Love - Dating in 2021 Masterclass w/ Francesca, Aycee + special guest expert Amari Ice

Noon PST/3:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • Joy + Gratitude Love - Activating Your Joy Masterclass w/ Aycee, Francesca + Cali Green

3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • **VIP COACHING MASTERMIND w/ Aycee + Francesca** - VIP ticket holders only.

Day 4

Sunday Feb 14

9:00am PST/Noon EST: (2 hours)

  • Manifestation Love - How To Manifest Masterclass w/ Francesca + Aycee

Noon PST/3:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • Healing Love - Healing Trauma Conversation w/ Cali Green

3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST: (2 hours)

  • **VIP COACHING MASTERMIND w/ Aycee + Francesca** - VIP ticket holders only.

We love our Clubhouse community!

"I've been following Aycee and Franny for less than 6 months, and it is no hyperbole to say they have changed my life. I appreciate the way they provide actionable tools for living a full and joyous life with easy to follow suggestions, empathy, and humor."

- April Reign

"The community that Franny and Aycee have fostered and continue to grow - with love, integrity, and a sincere desire to help others - helped to change the trajectory of my life in 2020. I am more empowered, confident, and loving to myself after only a few months of knowing and working with them."

-Cali Green

"I'm so grateful for the sister support felt when spending time in Francesca and Aycee's True Love Society Clubhouse rooms. Listening & being a part of the TLS experience on Clubhouse is one of my weekly go-to's."

-Trinity Bailey

You're invited...

To join us for The True Love Summit! Pick your summit pass below. All sessions will be recorded and available for you to listen for 30 days, so you don't have to worry about missing a thing.

Get your summit pass! 

The True Lover

4-Day Pass to all regular sessions on Clubhouse

  • Aura Love
  • True Love
  • Body Love
  • Money Love
  • Dating Love
  • Healing Love
  • Cocktail party!

$97

Sign me up!

The True Lover VIP

**ONLY 40 TICKETS AVAILABLE**

  • Everything The True Lover includes +
  • 1 small group coaching session w/ Aycee + Franny

$197

Zoom livestream

Not on Clubhouse? No problem! Join us for the audio-only livestream via Zoom.

$47

TICKET SALES END IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

FAQs

What's Clubhouse?

It's an all-audio social media platform that's still in beta. Currently, it's invite-only and only available on iPhone and iPad.

Can I attend if I'm not on Clubhouse?

Yes! You can purchase the Zoom livestream option, which will be a real-time audio feed of what's happening on Clubhouse. Please be sure to purchase the True Lover 4 Day Pass (Zoom ONLY - No Clubhouse) ticket option.

What happens if I can't attend every session?

All sessions will be recorded and available for you to listen for 30 days after the summit! (The VIP sessions will only be available to VIP ticketholders.)

What does the VIP ticket include?

It includes access to all 9 regular summit sessions, plus a small group coaching session with Francesca and Aycee. We will review your Human Design chart ahead of time, and you'll be able to submit a question that we will coach you on in the session. There are only 40 spots available, so act fast!

I have another question. Can I contact you directly?

Of course! Please feel free to reach out at hello@thetruelovesummit.com or come find us on Clubhouse! We're @ayceebrown and @dearfranny xo


©2020 Made to Measure Matching LLC | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service